Birr Machines Ltd

Contact request

Contact details

Head Office Kleindöttigen
Birr Machines Ltd
Industriestrasse 26
5314 Kleindöttingen

Phone.: +41 56 268 03 03
E-mail: info@birr-machines.com

Location Unterentfelden
Birr Machines Ltd
Binzmattweg 2
5035 Unterentfelden

Phone.: +41 56 268 03 10
E-mail: info@birr-machines.com

Send e-mail

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Birr Machines Ltd

Contact persons

Thomas Schmager

Thomas Schmager

Managing Director

Sales / Marketing
thomas.schmager@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 30

Willi Vogtner

Willi Vogtner

Business Development Manager

Department Generators
willi.vogtner@birr-machines.com
T +49 (0) 171 221 9450

Patrick Niederberger

Patrick Niederberger

Manager Products & Services

patrick.niederberger@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 11

Andreas Ludin

Andreas Ludin

Sales Engineer

andreas.ludin@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 42

Adrian Studerus

Adrian Studerus

Sales Engineer

adrian.studerus@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 55

Michel Sieber

Michel Sieber

Sales Engineer

michel.sieber@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 16

© Copyright - Birr Machines AG.