Birr Machines AG

Kontaktanfrage

Kontaktdaten

Firmensitz Kleindöttigen
Birr Machines AG
Industriestrasse 26
5314 Kleindöttingen

Tel.: +41 56 268 03 03
E-Mail: info@birr-machines.com

Standort Unterentfelden
Birr Machines AG
Binzmattweg 2
5035 Unterentfelden

Phone.: +41 56 268 03 10
E-mail: info@birr-machines.com

Email senden

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Birr Machines AG

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Schmager

Thomas Schmager

Geschäftsleitung, VRP

Verkauf / Marketing
thomas.schmager@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 30

Willi Vogtner

Willi Vogtner

Business Development Manager

Abteilung Generatoren
willi.vogtner@birr-machines.com
T +49 (0) 171 221 9450

Patrick Niederberger

Patrick Niederberger

Leiter Produkte & Services

patrick.niederberger@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 11

Andreas Ludin

Andreas Ludin

Verkaufsberater

andreas.ludin@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 42

Adrian Studerus

Adrian Studerus

Verkaufsberater

adrian.studerus@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 55

Marco Ziegler

Marco Ziegler

Verkaufsberater

marco.ziegler@birr-machines.com
T +41 56 268 03 56

© Copyright - Birr Machines AG.